# 6. MANAGEMENT AND GOVERNANCE

### 6.1 School Managing Committee With Designations

<u>Sr. No</u>	Name	<u>Designation</u>
1	CA.K.V.VASUDEVAN	PRESIDENT
2	CA.B.JAYARAJAN	VICE- PRESIDENT
3	SHRI.KRISHNAN.N.N	SECRETARY
4	SHRI.VAIDYANATHAN.R	JOINT- SECRETARY
5	SHRI.SIVARAMAKRISHNAN.N.V	MEMBER
6	SHRI.KARIMPUZHA RAMAN	MEMBER
7	SHRI.N.A. GANESAN	MEMBER
8	SHRI.SUNDARARAMAN.N.S	MEMBER
9	SHRI.M.L.KUMAR	MEMBER
10	SHRI.M.KRAMESH	MEMBER
11	SMT. PUSHPA.N.V.	MEMBER

### 6.2 Internal Complaints Committee With Designations

<u>Sr. No</u>	Name	Designation
1	SMT.OMANA K	PRESIDENT
2	SMT.KALPA NARAYANAN MARAR	CONVENOR
3	SMT. RESHMI RADHAKRISHNAN	MEMBER
4	SMT. SUNITHA P A	MEMBER
5	SMT. PRIYA	MEMBER
6	SMT.PREETHI. T K	MEMBER
7	SMT.VIDYA P V	MEMBER

### 6.3 POCSO Committee With Designations With Facility Of Child Helpline.

<u>Sr. No</u>	Name	<b>Designation</b>
1	SMT. OMANA K	PRESIDENT
2	SMT. PREETHI. T K	CONVENOR
3	SMT. VIDYA P V	MEMBER
4	SMT. PACKIALAKSHMY	MEMBER
5	SMT. DIVYA T S	MEMBER

## 6.4 Anti Ragging Committee With Designations

<u>Sr. No</u>	Name	Designation
1	SMT.OMANA K	PRESIDENT
2	SMT.PRIYA	CONVENOR
3	SMT. DIVYA T S	MEMBER
4	SHRI.GANESAN P V	MEMBER
5	SMT. VIDYA P V	MEMBER