## **School Management Committee**

S1.No	<u>Name</u>	Designation	Phone Number	<u>Tenure</u>
1	CA.K.V.Vasudevan	President	9847023661	2 Years
2	CA.B.Jayarajan	Vice- President	9846038273	2 Years
3	Krishnan.N.N	Secretary	9447184213	2 Years
4	Vaidyanathan.R	Joint- Secretary	9446240511	2 Years
5	Sivaramakrishnan.N.V	Member	9447202344	2 Years
6	Karimpuzha Raman	Member	9961092000	2 Years
7	N.A. Ganesan	Member	9895092739	2 Years
8	Sundararaman.N.S	Member	9495657869	2 Years
9	M.L.Kumar	Member	9847980776	2 Years
10	M.KRamesh	Member	9447413134	2 Years
11	Pushpa.N.V.	Member	9895957894	2 Years